Scammer Lena Lena

Lena
Lena

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #940
Hi John!

This is Lena. It is very nice to meet you. Well, I think you
are eager to know me. I'll tell you a little from my life.
I am 25. My birthday is 2 August. I am happy to be born in
summer,the most warm period here.
I live in Ukraine. I am sure you know my country. The name of the
village I live in is Vilkovo. It is the south of Ukraine.
I live with my family:my parents,mother and father. We live in the
house.
I work as a hairdresser. I graduated from the college where I studied
not only hairdressing but also nail design and make-up mastership. I
like and it seems can do that all but I decided to work as a
hairdresser because I like to work with hair very much. I practice
make-up also but usually in home atmosphere with my girl friends who
consider me to be very professional and talented. Smiley Well, if we meet
one day I'll do something extraordinary with your hair:) Don't you
mind? But it will be beautiful I promise:)
I have never been married  and I have no children. I met some local
men but unfortunately got disappointed with them because they
preferably are interested in one night relationship which is not for
me. I didn't meet a sincere person who wanted to try to conquer my
heart. They tried to conquer my body sorry for details but I am not of
such kind and I stopped immediately any contacts with them. I think I
have never been in real love. I am in search here. Here because it was
an advise of my college to go here as her cousin found a husband
through the Internet and went abroad and she is very happy for a
moment.
I have a lot of interests but being a woman of art Smiley I adore music.
I listen to pop music mostly but I like it very much. To my mind
listening to music can be an emotional experience or an intellectual
exercise. I gain the ultimate pleasure from music. I can even listen
to Mozart,Beethoven and Brahms sometimes.
I also like reading and skating. I also admire couple figure skating
and watch the competitions of different countries on TV.
I spend the majority of time examining new professional magazines with
new hair styles,nail painting but like to devote some time to my
family and my home duties like cooking,washing,cleaning. I should say
I am a golden mean:) I am joking,don't want you to think that I am
too self-concentrated Smiley
So, my life is rather interesting, but it is high time to think about
creating my own family and my future. So I am here looking for my
soulmate.
If you liked my letter and find something common between us, I'll be
very happy to hear from you again. I'll be glad to see your photos and
of course I am sending you mine,
sincerely Lena.
Comment #941
ID     70852     
Name    Elena    
City    Velkove    
Country    Ukraine    
Age    25    
Martial status    Single    
Race    Caucasian (White)    
Preference    Heterosexual    
Sex    Woman    
Height    170 sm    
Weight    54 kg    
Hair color    Blonde    
Eye color    Blue    
Drinking    Rarely    
Smoking    No    
Religion    Christian
Comment #942
From:     Elena (70852)
To:    John
Subject:    hi john
Message:    
Nice to meet you! You can write me to mirovae@rambler.ru. I`ll
be very glad to hear from you. Lena.
Comment #122519

the guys using this photo tried it with me using another email address ,its a stolen photo from some unsuspecting model

Comment #122521

stolen photo of http://www.carolgoldnerova.com/ czech porn star