Scammer Anastasiya Salekhard

29 jaar
Rusland , Salechard

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #170978
De eerst mails waren op er vlakkig met foto's.
Ze wilde op vakantie komen naar mij en vroeg toen 620€
voor een vliegticket .
Twee mais verder was haar moeder plots zeer ziek en moest naar
hospitaal gaan en vroeg om hulp voor de kosten en vroeg 1020€
Ik ben on middelijk gestopt met deze mails .
OP G-mail niet bekent .
Comment #174526
Talked with username "Aiman" on, she immediately wanted to go to email and the first email she sent 3 pictures, then 2 more emails with pictures. I asked for a picture of her holding a piece of paper with my name and no answer after that:

Hello John. Thanks that you give me your email. Now I will write more about me, as I promised. My real name is Anastasiya. Aiman is only nickname for Rosebrides. I'm alone girl, i don't have a boyfriend, i'm not been married and i don't have kids. I'm just looking for a serious relationship. I hope you do too? If you are looking for for sexy photos or just for funny chats, so please don’t waste my and your time. My height – 167 cm, and weight - 54 kg. Now to me of 30 years, and my birthday at June,23th. When is your birthday? I live in north part of Russia, in city name - Salekhard. My city is one of the few that is located beyond the Arctic Circle. I think you ask, is it cold here? Highly! Brr .. But I'm used to living here. And I saw the Northern Lights :)

All my childhood I spent in the village, where I helped my grandmother to care for chickens and pigs. And also grow carrots, tomatoes and cucumbers. If I suddenly decide to change my profession, I can easily become a farmer :)A little about my work. Since my childhood, I dreamed of becoming a teacher and my dream came true. Now I work as a elementary school math teacher. I love kids and I love my job. I feel happy when children come to me and says thank me for work. Usually my working day was from 7 a.m am until 5 p.m. Every day I wake up early in the morning to have time to take a shower, then I doing exercises.
I like to keep my body in good shape! Then a light breakfast with a cup of green tea or cocoa and milk. School, where I work, is a 15-minute walk from my house.

Recently, due to coronavirus and isolation, only Internet dating remains my last hope for a happy future :) I hear some stories with happy final about man and woman from different countries. They met each other in the internet and it helps them to have a meeting in real time. I dream to have a man with me, with whom I feel myself comfortable. I so want to love and be loved. I want to care, to feel, to be happy. I dream to make my man the happiest man in all over the world.

I hope you like my message to you and will answer to me soon.
Have are nice day!