Scammer Ekaterina


User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #168514
Hello my new friend !!!
First of all, I want to apologize for my delay in writing.
I am very uncomfortable in front of you that I keep you waiting for my answer.
I know you've been waiting for my quick answer. Now I have free time and I decided to tell more about myself.
I hope you have some free time to read my letter?
Now a little about me:
My name is Ekaterina. I'm 35 years old. I live in the city of Anapa. This is a resort town in the south of Russia,
located in the Krasnodarskiy Kray, off the Black Sea coast.
I am currently looking for happiness in my personal life via the Internet.
Since in real life I have had several bad relationship building experiences.
Not long ago I divorced my ex-husband and we had a division of property. He is a police officer, traffic police officer.
The men around me were not right for me. They only wanted not serious
relationship. I really want to create a warm married couple, give birth to a child to my
beloved man. There are other reasons why I do not want to marry
Russian man. A lot of Russian men drink alcohol in large quantities,
do not respect women, do not take women seriously, fear responsibility. it
doesn’t suit me. I want to find a man who will love me, respect and
treats with understanding. I will be very glad if you turn out to be such a man.
But now I want to be your friend. You can have friends anywhere in the world.
And time will already show what will happen to us in the future.
I currently work from home and do my nails.
I love my job, because most of the girls I do manicure are my girlfriends and
we just sit and talk at this time while I give them a manicure and get paid for it. My job is not very rich.
But I’m not complaining about that. I can provide myself financially and help my parents.
My dad and my mom don't work. They are retired.
The state pays my parents a certain amount of money per month, on which they have to live.
Now I live with my parents in a two-room apartment. I had to return home after my divorce from my husband.
The relationship with the parents is very good. We understand each other very well.
I always listen to the opinion of my parents, as they are very wise people. I love them very much!
I took the decision to meet a man from another country very seriously.
I understand that there are differences in culture, language. It doesn't scare me.
I know English quite well. I can read, understand, speak English.
The age difference does not scare me either. I believe that the main thing in a person is the soul,
inner world. The rest is not very important! I'm ready to radically change mine
life, and start a new life. Change doesn't scare me. I also understand that there is
the problem is that we live far from each other. I am aware of all the difficulties.
I have a small amount of money that I got after the division of property after the divorce.
I believe that this will help to meet the man with whom the relationship will develop.
But it is still very early to talk about it. I think you understand what kind of person I am and my goals in life.
If you are interested in me, then I will look forward to your reply with great pleasure.
I told about myself. Now I would like to know more about you and your life. Tell me.
I am interested to know everything about you. I'll check my mail often to get yours.
answer. I will be glad to see more of your photos.
P.S. I am sending you a photos.
Best regards, Ekaterina.