Scammer Angela

Angela
Ukraine
Zaporozhye

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #159597
Hello ,
Well, I live in Ukraine, Zaporozhye- I was born here and live all my life. I have neither sisters nor brothers, I live with my father, he is retired. My mother passed away 2 year ago.
I work as a shop assistant , though I have higher education. But anyway I love my work, as I have constant interaction with people, get new acquaintances, gain experience of communication, though sometimes after a huge number of customers I get so tired that want just to stay on my won, to read a book or just watch some movie ))
That is why I enjoy horseback riding, I suppose horses to be the most gracious and noble animals. But for me it is not just a hobby. Of course the process of riding is bright and adventurous but I am interested in the very process of communication with these animals. I enjoy feeding them, watching them.
Nevertheless I have friends and wide circle of acquaintances with whom I spent time, we go out together, make small trips to the cities nearby on our days off – just catching the bus in the morning to Dner city , spending the whole day there ( recreation, movies, shopping, dining) and the get on the evening bus and get home by 11 p.m. having lots of impressions, photos and new purchases)
I had relations which did not grow into any family, I can tell about that but later. That is why I decided to try international dating, moreover I had a kind of such experience,
I will stop here , keep asking me – this way you will help me to tell you about myself)
Angela
p.s. by the way I went into ball dancing for 10 years , so I like to dance and can teach you if you want)