Scammer Alena

Alena
35
Russia
Glasov

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #134474
Hello my new friend !
I am pleased to see your photo, you are a very attractive man with a pleasant appearance, and I hope that I will see your images as often as possible.
This is my first experience of communicating with a man via the Internet, and frankly, I'm a bit confused.
My name is Alena, I am 35 years old and I live in a provincial Russian city called Glasov, which is located in the Republic of Udmurtia.
I was born in this city and lived all my life in this city, I have never been abroad.
You can easily find my city on the map and read information about it if it is interesting for you.
I was already married once, but I divorced 4 years ago, since that moment I am alone.
I decided to try my luck on the Internet on the advice of my friend, who communicates with a man from another country.
They already met several times and he proposed marriage to her, soon they will have a wedding.
She advised me to try to start communication with a foreigner, and I decided on this step.
I hope that the distance between us does not frighten you and will not be a hindrance to the beginning of our friendship.
I work as a primary school teacher at a local school, and I really like my job.
I work not only in normal working days, but also in summer vacations I prepare preschool children for grade 1.
Also, I often work on weekends, this gives me the opportunity to earn extra money.
I love children, and I always managed to find a common language with them, but I still have not managed to have my own child.
My work is a bit difficult for a fragile girl, but I think I'm doing a good job.
By the way, I write to you from my job, from the computer, which stands in the teacher's office.
I do not have a computer at home, and therefore I will have some difficulties with quick answers.
I will be able to answer you only as far as possible, during a break from work or at lunchtime, I hope you do not mind such communication.
I'm sending you some of my photos, and I hope that you like them. My height is about 170 cm, and my weight is 54 kg.
At me higher education, I have finished pedagogical institute, and after that at once have got a job to school.
I spend a lot of time working, I also enjoy doing sports, I have no bad habits.
I live with my parents in a small apartment of three rooms, after divorce, I had to move again to my parents.
I hope that I have not exhausted you with my story, I would also like to hear a little about you.
Your new girlfriend from Russia Alena