Scammer Leonie

Leonie

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #129205
It's a pleasure reading from you again. I am Leonie once again, most of my childhood friends call me Leo Girl(my high school nickname) I was born to a loving couple, a home, by a Spanish man and a German woman. My father was an international business man who met her wonderful woman in Norway(Trondheim)on a business trip, where i was born in 1982, we moved to California when i was 12 years old. My both parent are late since in 2009. I tried to raise myself to continue my life in US, but it's very hard to live the whole life all alone, i need someone to share my life with, someone to talk together, smile together and a man who can bring joy and happiness back to my life. I would've love to meet you sometimes this weekend, but am presently in Egypt for government verification due to my father left behind valuable items here before he died. So i came here purposely to do the verification and satisfy them that i am the only daughter in my family and also the next of kin to my father. I am not planning on going back to state if i am able to meet a man with a goal that will we both share experience together.

My job, i am a freelance translator and mostly court interpreter. I think i really have gotten to this height because i spent much time to work for so long trying to get over with my ex when i caught him sleeping with my best friend and got kid for each other, but i now realize i can move on with my life.

My dream, i just want to spend the rest of my life enjoying the fruit of my labor. I just want a man who would be my best friend and everything. You know someone whom we would still love each other more as the days pass by, even when we can't make sex anymore and all we could do is play like a kids and lot more.

My Past times, when am less busy i enjoy taking a long walk, going to the beach ,fishing, playing pool, sport and i like anything that has to do with the enjoyment of water or listening to the wave of the beach along side and cool music ..My favorite color is pink and Purple and my favorite meal are sea foods, Chinese , and Mexican .My Type of music varies from ,Barry White , To Lionel Richie, i hope this has giving you an insight about me, i am a little ..I hope to hear from you Again .Take care