Scammer Betty

Betty
32

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #128307
I am Betty, 32, single with no kids, never married, 5'6", 125lbs, athletic and toned,. I was born and raised in OH. My dad is from OH and mom is from Gold Coast. I lost both parents when i was very young, since then i have been with my uncle who takes care of me but he is currently not caring for me anymore. I was my uncle in AZ i like being with him but he is so rude, ignorant, and wicked . He was my care taker, he cared for me and my needs and but he is currently not doing it anymore and that sucks a lot.. he use his money on clubbing, chasing whores and hoes and gambling.

A friend from Maine (ME) , introduced me to the site today when i told her i want a nice dating site to find my dream man. To Be honest, Am currently studying African Law and Culture in Ghana to attach to my degree to be able to become an international attorney after i graduate. I will be graduating in early .I am looking for a honest and caring man who I can relocate to and settle down with after I graduate.

I school in Ghana, You might ask Why African law? as you know there are more foreigners all around the world. You know there are more Africans in the States and other part of the world and much people do not know the African culture and law. When they get a case and call you to come and defend them you will get a high amount of payment , due to few people who know the African law and culture..And I will be able to come up with financial assistance in our family(when things works for us).. I am going to be an international lawyer when i graduate and its a good thing because its going to bring an income of 350-500tousand Dollars A year when i start working
Comment #128314
one mention of ghana and you should run for it