Scammer Elena

Elena
31
Ukraine
Kharkiv region

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #127110
Hi ,

I like your picture. I appreciate your attention. Thank you for your photos. You're a nice man and I'm glad to meet you.
I do not have these programs. My phone does not support these programs. I have a normal mobile phone, not a smartphone. And I do not have the camera to talk to you on camera.
I am pleased to communicate with you, and I can not live without our communication. Although we have little knowledge, I want to tell you more about myself, and I hope that you will do the same.
I read your question about Skype. With this we will have an issue, as I do not have internet at home and I can not talk at this moment with you on Skype, but at the work is not allowed (for this I can be fired). Moreover, I was not even registered, although the registration is not a problem. I hope that in the future we will be able to do it, but you need to have free time and adjust to each other. I hope you understand my situation.
I am currently 31 years old. I was born in Ukraine in Kharkiv region August 2, 1985. My height is 172 cm and my weight is 57 kg. I am lion zodiac sign. Do you believe in horoscopes? I have a college degree and I work makeup artist. Constantly improve their qualifications.)) I have brown hair and brown eyes. I also have a good figure . I was not married and I do not have children. I love sport and go to gym. It's good when a girl is looking after herself and her beautiful toned body)). Sport occupies an inalienable part of my life. When I'm not in a good mood, then I go to gym or a dance class, and I get the mood, the atmosphere of these unforgettable emotions beautiful and will always remain in my memory). I would like to be a professional coach, but I am encouraged to take make-up, but at that moment I do not know what sport)) exactly what I knew, but I did not love it and always strolling couples and for physical education lessons. Here such I was a bad girl)) ahah. Now I can not live without it, but my profession I like also. I have graduated from university and got a diploma and 8 years work. I support myself. I am a pretty good cook, even tasty) I like to cook something new, try different recipes. I used to own, but I do not have a strong shoulder near, because the girl should be weak, and next to her a strong and loving man. I want to learn more about you. Do you have any bad habits? Do you think the same? Do you like sport?
I'll wait for your answer here.

Elena
Waiting for your answer ))
Comment #127137
too good to be true