Scammer Michelle Francis

Michelle Francis

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #126865
It's nice to hear from you, I will love to know more about you that will be better and faster for us to meet real soon, and i will love to see more of your pictures too, for me to know who i am talking to.. More about me I am Michelle Francis, 28 years old, single, live alone, self employed. Born in Florida,USA, I Obtained Bsc in Business management. Now live in (Rochester), New York. I am into the sales of gold bar. I`m mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing,and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play football and I enjoy chilling`with my friend and family, I like going to the cinema, or watching movies in my room,I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person.I am second child of my parents and the only daughter .I remain single because of the way guys treated me they left me with nothing, my ex boyfriend screwed off my business and ran away with my income, this made me close down my business in the past but my life has been mostly focused on creating success for myself that is why i try to re open small business on my own again, I don't like digging to my past, it hurt me and i like to concentrate on my future because that is what important to me. I had an accident some months ago which affected my hearing, so i cannot use phone much, i can bearly hear what people are saying but closer will make me hear , Most men ignore me because of the hearing problem i am having but i know i will be okay because i am still under treatment, I need a man who will love me for whom i am and be there for me in good and in bad moment of my life.

I have some questions for you now I do hope you answer them before we move forward.

How old are you ? Where are you located ? What do you do for a living? Do you live alone? Do you rent or own where you live or with kids? Do you have high sex drive? How many woman have you meet or talk to ? What do you seek for in a relationship? What are the basic qualities you seek for in , What sort of relationship you seek for? What interests you? What are you looking for on the site, How long have you been in this internet dating thing ? Any luck yet ?And I hope you are not a cheater or lair and Your not a transvestite or a criminal correct like my ex boyfriends and most men out there trying to use me just for sex mate?and more you want to tell me i will love to know more of you.

I want to know more about your family, your background, your life experiences, past relationships, your goals and dreams, your interests, and anything else you want to tell me?

I look forward to hearing from you soon !