Scammer Katie

Katie
30

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #126805
I am very grateful that you reply back to me today, well I've send some pictures to you already so I just want you to know more things about me. Well here goes about me, I am a very easygoing person, I think of others way before myself, if I'm out with someone its important to me that they are having a good time, I am very confident, I always know what I want in life. I rarely give in, and see things though.

First you need to know my name is Katie and I was born and raised in Atlanta Georgia but my mom is from Vienna Austria. My mother live in Barrow England and she died of breast cancer not long after the death of my dad and I lost my dad few years ago to auto crash. I just finish my degree as a nurse not long ago in Australia but I came to Nairobi Kenya to do my internship training and I have been here for about 2 weeks ago and will soon finish everything here.

I am staying with my friend Barbara who work as a Nurse too. I am 30 years old single and never married, 5.7 tall, and I do have a good shape and figure. As for the distance, I am willing to relocate if I can find the right man of my choice to be with and take care of me and love me as a wife. Don't be surprise that I am in a very far a way city at the moment so if you think that you want to get to know more about me, ask me anything you want to know and we can share some pictures together and talk on phones too and then we can see what we have in common.

I like to think im a good listener, and I usually always have an opinion about something, even if I know nothing about it!! not sure that's such a good thing. I enjoy sports, I like swimming every now and then and golf is one of the things I enjoy playing most in my life, I like walks in the countryside beach. I go fishing once a year, and enjoy it, im not that good but i'm a tryer.

As for some of the things I like doing in my free time, I like going to beaches in my Bikini, movies shows, musical concerts and sometime go for dinner and taste a little coffee or wine from a small window and attend church services. I am also the kind of woman that will be waiting at your door whenever you are back either from work or anywhere, and I also love cuddling on the couch with the man I love watching tv. I want you to know that when I am set I am set and nothing can change me so I don't beat about the bush and I allow my feelings and mind to be known fast because its very awful when someone hurt another good feelings.

I love to travel, places list of countries that I have worked with World Health Organization(W.H.O) are Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, and England. I enjoy going to the cinema, I love Chinese/mexican foods, and a lovely traditional roast dinner. I am a very independent person, i cook and clean for myself, im a pretty good cook, I don't read as many books as i should, i prefer reference books to novels. I like all sorts of music, from dance to rock, and even some classical music.

What I want in a man, you ask, well I want someone to be themself, honesty, and not what they think I would want, I would like a best friend as well as a partner, and we must always be able to talk to each other if there's a problem. I'm a very faithful person, and expect the same from my partner, above all I want you to make me smile, I have a great sense of humor, and I hope my partner will have a good sense of humor as well. Laughter is great medicine!!

I hope that you will send me some pictures of you and also write to you. Hope we can get to know each other much better and see what we have in common.

Hope to hear from you again.