Scammer Jummy Oyewo

Jummy Oyewo
31
Italy
Rome

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #126635
Hello Dear ,

My name is Jummy Oyewo Charles. I am 31 years old widow with a son named Rooney. I live in my grandmother's house in Rome Italy. The house was a birthday gift from my dad to her when she was 60 years old. I am presently in Dubai, UAE to claim my father's property and have a meeting with my father's lawyer and the Minister of works and housing. My late dad, Engineer David Charles was a successful business man. He works in exploiting of crude oil and refined it into a finished goods in Dubai before he die in 2010. He has a mighty house in Nigeria and unfinished hotel of 500 rooms before he die. I was born in Australia but was raised in Italy. I spent 17 years in USA before I relocate back to Italy. I was born into a Christian family. My dad is Italian and mom is Australian, so I'm half Italian and Australian. I am the only daughter of my parents. We are 2, a boy and a girl. I am the oldest and my younger brother name is Salvatore. He dead suffering from cancer 3 years ago. I lost my mom when I was 23 years old. My father was a successful engineer and very hard working man. He died in 2010. I have no one but my son and my grandmother. I love traveling and have been to Dubai, London, China, France, Belgium, Australia, Nigeria and USA. I am seeking for honest, truthful, loving, caring, trustworthy and down to earth to everyone in life, someone simple to share my life with, be my partner, have fun, share good times at different places outdoors, indoors, share passions, and generous laugh with anyone to make people happy and lively. The man that will not double date or neither cheat on me and give me 100% relationship with love and care. Someone to share my personal moments with, enjoy life and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness. I am educated with high goals, morals, and integrity. . No matter what age, is just a number to me as I know that it has nothing to do in a relationship. I love to have fun and need a real man by my side to hold it down with. I want to explore the world and do new things and I am ready to relocate to be with the right man for me in any part of the world. I love warm weather, tropical drinks and sandy beaches. I like to party and have fun. I don't want no more drama in my life. I like romantic evenings and bedroom talk. I'm a real woman looking for a real man. I love to be with my lover and be with him for the rest of my life. I love to be out with friends and be alone sometimes. I graduated and have my bachelor degree in Business administration and Auditing Specialty in University of Washington, USA and my masters in business mathematics in University of Milan Italy. I think we will need to learn about each other more and more before we can do anything. Meeting each other face to face would also be nice. I will stop here and be waiting for your reply, I have some questions for you and I hope you will answer them with honesty and open minded.

Tell me about yourself and your family?
What do you do for a living?
Tell me about your education?
What are you seeking for in a woman?

Waiting for your response.