Scammer SUE HAMILTON

SUE HAMILTON
35
USA
Dallas

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #126559
Hello ,

It's nice hearing from you. Let me tell you more about myself. I am single, never married. I grew up in Dallas. I am into the Sales of Fabrics, Opal Arts and Gold chess. I was born on April 8th, 1981. I am 35 years old, I`m 5`9' tall with a slim body. I am mentally stable, physically fit, love to laugh, warm, caring, honest, good listener, God Fearing and a positive person. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friends/family, I like going to the cinema or watch movies in my room , I enjoy swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , go bowling and also enjoy cooking. I am currently in Istanbul, Turkey for some work. i will be back in Chicago next week. You said you are based in Italy, How do we make this work? We live far away from each other.

I am a family oriented person and there is more but it would be better for you to find some things out yourself. I discover and uncover things that are culturally stimulating and meaningful, I couldn't imagine my life without all genres of music however my heart and soul globally beat most to R&B, Gospel, smooth Jazz and 70's Rock.

I grew up a Baptist and I do know trials, tribulations and testimonies. However my mind is open to faith and spirituality. I believe in friendship, dating and reciprocal dialogue and choices. Honesty is very important to me for no man is held in higher esteem than the one who's totally devoted to being honest with me.

I offer you an unforgettable (hopefully!) REAL woman. First off I need you to know that honesty is extremely important to me. It's not always pleasant, but I'd rather hear the truth than be "gently" told an untruth. Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery and today is a gift, that's why it is called "the present."

Your friend
Comment #126613
too good to be tru ,scam bait