Scammer Nicole

Nicole
connectingsingles.com

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #122194

http://www.connectingsingles.com/user/nichole3212


nichole3212

Single Again

I am a:    27 yr-old woman seeking men, 21-50
Location:    dubois, Pennsylvania USA
Last Online:    online today!
Height:    5' 10"  (178 cm)
Body Type:    Average
Ethnicity:    White/Caucasian
Religion:    Christian/Catholic
Smokes:    Socially
Drinks:    Socially
Marital Status:    Never Married
Has Kids:   I have no kids
Wants Kids:    Someday

Hide/Show
In my own words
About me:

Im funny, outgoing and looking 4 a man who shares some of the qualities I do. I like to swim, play pool going to movies and love to have fun in whatever I do.
I’m looking for:

My ideal match must share some of the same qualities as I do. And not a cheater or into playing head games.
Hide/Show
More about me

Height:    5' 10"  (178 cm)
Body Type:    Average
Hair Color:    Dark Brown
Eye Color:    Green
Ethnicity:    White/Caucasian
Education:    Bachelors Degree
Religion:    Christian/Catholic
Occupation:    Sales/Marketing
    Sale and marketing of new products
Income:   $50,000 to $75,000
Smokes:    Socially
Drinks:   Socially
Marital Status:    Never Married
Has Kids:    I have no kids
Wants Kids:    Someday
Looking for:    Long-term
Sign:    Capricorn Capricorn


From: nichole3212 27 yr-old woman, dubois, Pennsylvania USA

How is the weeking going?

Am sorry for the late response , how is the weekend going and i do hope you are looking for a relationship on here if you do then nice meeting you , Am Nicole and i will love to know more about u . Am on here to meet my soul mate , someone i can love and be loved . Am caring , honest , loving and hoping to meet the right man for me ..here is my contact t sjostnicole/ at / yahoo / . / com Have a great day ,
..Nicole 

Comment #122196

Hi Dear, I'm Nicole.Let me first of all introduce myself....

Well am the only child of my parents ,and lived with my dad until he died last year..I have never had chance to be live with my mom,cos she left my dad since i was 2 yrs old... I'm 27 going on 5' 6",  single never married of course. !

.I run a small fabric business , i buy and sell fabric attires....i was introduced into the business by my dad !...Deal with Fabric stuffs ...It often involves traveling in order 2 get d Fabric..Am a lady with a joyful character, independent, optimistic, respectful, sensual and attractive.

.I like going to beaches,camping ,watching movies,dinners , clubs and listening to musicals as hobbies,My favourit sports are Football,basketball...

..My last dating was really horrible....My last ex boy friend was a Drug addict and since i caught him,i have vowed not to be with him..Cos he has really hurt my feelings and heart cos i was really honest to him instead

....Now so much coucious looking for my Mr right .someone to love and will love me back same way without any hindrance of any kind..I like kids but got none but i really want a new family one day!..I live alone right now. But i do  live in Florida with my mom any time am in the state but right now am in turkey for my profession . I dont mind to meet my soul mate in any where. Am willing to relocate if i find love .

.Thats just brief abt me....I will really like to know u better ,if you respond back to my message...I do love to see more pix of u lol...Interesting to know who u are very well....
I hope to hear back from you soonest..
Regards with luv,
Nicole

IP:      41.71.174.154
Decimal:      692563610
Hostname:      41.71.174.154
ISP:      Visafone Communications Limited
Organization:      VISAFONE
Services:      None detected
Type:      Wireless Broadband
Assignment:      Static IP
Country:      Nigeria
State/Region:      Lagos
City:      Lagos

Comment #122197

http://www.datehookup.com/User-276642253.htm


Location:      Hollywood Florida
Age:      27, Cancer
Height:      5 ft. 6 in.
Hair, Eyes:      Dark Brown, Brown
Body:      Average
Ethnicity:      White
Religion:      Christian
Politics:      Not quite sure
Education:      High School
Income:      Didn't Say
Job:      Marketing/Public Relations
Smoke:      Don't Smoke
Has Kids:      No


If I have some purpose in my life I usually achieve it. I know that things do not come easy and we have to struggle if we want to have something good in life. I am not afraid of taking efforts if I know that the result is worth it. I have a cheerful nature and I like to make people around me happy. My hobbies are cooking, going to gym, swimming, tennis, golf, picnics in a nature. I like to keep my home clean and create a warm atmosphere.

It is boring to do that just for me and I hope soon I will meet someone who can appreciate me and what I do.If you are tuned to a long relationship, then you are a romantic, and I like the romantic men who believe in love . if you want to find a wife, a lover and a friend, then maybe I can be your wife, lover and friend .I like men with a sense of humor. I'm always in a good mood, I can not be angry for a long time and always try to put out the conflicts in the first place.
 

Comment #122198

Die Mail hatte wohl schon Schimmel angesetzt, daß sie nach so langer Zeit wieder vorgeholt wurde.