Scammer Monique

Monique
Ukraine

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #122115

About Me
I am Monique Karol Mcclellan am 37,years old and am originally from canada and i live in Indianapolis Indiana am a woman who is caring honest and understand.I need a man who is caring honest and intelligent am new on here and am here in search for a serious relationship so if you are really serious.I am seeking a man who is serious about finding a special woman in his life;a man who is available emotionally and physically and is interested in experiencing life together.i just want you to know that distance does not matters to me and am ready to relocate..I will Be very Happy If You Can get back to me on my private email address so you can get to see more of my pics and i will be able to tell you more about my self...Hope You Know why i write My email Like This It because Of The site security ,make sure You Remove All The dot between and the space or text me your email address so i can send you am email about my self and my pics so you can also do the same as well and please i want you to know if you are here to play games i don,t have time for that am here for a very serious relationship (Karolbebe101) Same asme k*a*r*o*l*b*e*b*e*1*0*1*@*g*m*a*i*l*dut c*o*m...OR text me (661 441 8699) SIX SIX ONE FOUR FOUR ONE EIGHT SIX NINE NINE...Will to hear from you soon God bless...
 

Comment #122118

Hello ,
i am Monique Mcclellan am Singel with a Son called Samson ,He is 5 years old! I am a kind and fun loving

person and i hope to meet a man with this same qualities.I don,t work for now cause am still in nusing school

for now working on my RN project and i will be done in a month time and am the onIy child of my mum and

dad, but it so sad that i have lose them both last year in a car accident and i don,t have any one to take good

care of me so that why i would like a man who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, a

man who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their

partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are

pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can. I am a average size woman, but I am 5 ft

7 Caucasian / White in and carry it pretty well. I try to wear clothing that is flattering and keep myself neat and

clean.I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can, going dancing with a date (not into the

single bar scene), watching movies, and working around the house for a few. I love my family and would like

to have someone to share that With. I am 37,years old now , but I would be willing to have some with the right

person and i will want the man to be type of open minded man who will make me and  son  Samson happy

again,I have go though many hurts in my life and i think is now for us to love again and live happy life,I have

been scared to date for the past 4 years because of what my ex husband did to me but when i sit down and

think about life i see that all men cannot be the same and that is the reason why i registered on the site and the

day i contacted you was my first day on the site and i am also happy that i meet someone i think we can be

good match because we need to take our time and get to know each other better.I am kind of woman that like

man that date only one man if you can do that with me then we will have more time to concentrate on each

other but let me know if you have anyone you are dating presently or if there is anyone you are seeing please

tell me because i want this relationship we are trying to build with each other to be open and also be honest

with each other please am pleading because i am very scared of getting hurt again.Well i will be waiting to

hear from you again and here are some of my pictures again.Take care of your self. God bless Bye
Regards
Monique Mcclellan