Scammer Kemi

Kemi
connectingsingles.com

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #122041

I am loving and simple woman,Have good sense of humor and i enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities as long as i have someone to enjoy the moment with.
I’m looking for:

I am here Looking for a man that is truly ready for a relationship,someone that is very serious with his search and that will be my best friend as well as lover and hopefully we can both have a happy family cos that will be a dream come true.

Height:    5' 7"  (170 cm)
Body Type:    Average
Hair Color:    Black
Eye Color:    Black
Ethnicity:    Hispanic/Latino
Education:    Bachelors Degree
Religion:    Christian/Catholic
Occupation:    Finance
    Office Secretary
Income:    No Answer
Smokes:    Never
Drinks:    Socially
Marital Status:    Widowed
Has Kids:    Yes, and they live with me
Wants Kids:    Not Sure
Looking for:    Long-term
Sign:    Gemini Gemini


Hello

Thank you for the message and your interest,I will also like to know more about you but i don't visit this site often so if you don't mind you can write to me directly on my personal email addresss...kemmyandisabel@gmail.com,I hope to read from you there.Take care!

 

Comment #122042

Hello xxxx,
How are you doing?I hope you are fine and doing great??I am good and it's indeed a great pleasure for me to be able to contact you here,You sound like a very interesting man and i am interested in keeping this going with you and see how things work between us.I started Internet dating not too long and my experience is not the best so far but i am very optimistic,I believe i will be able to find someone that is also serious with his intentions because i am determined and committed with mine.I truly seek a man who we will both build a relationship that will stand the test of time,A relationship that will be based on Trust,Honesty,Understanding and Mutual respect.I really hope this is the kind of relationship you also seek?I believe learning more and more about each other is what we need the most so don't hesitate to ask me any questions,I am from mixed race cos my Mum is a black British woman and my late Dad was Aussie,I lost Dad  many years back but Mum raise me all by herself and i am proud to be the woman i am today all thanks to her,I live and work in Leicester here in England but I want you to know that i am very open to relocating if the situation call for it,I like traveling and i should be visiting Australia again soon.If you don't mind me asking you,for how long have you been searching for woman on the internet and what is your experience since you started?I attached some more Pictures of me and Isabel(my daughter)She will soon turn 7 years old.Its nice meeting you here and i am looking forward to continue to keep this going,I will tell you more further about myself in my next mail.Take good care of yourself!!!
Regard,
Kemi.