Scammer Jane

Jane
connectingsingles.com

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #122023

I am very easy-going and communicative person. I make friends very easily because I am optimistic and always smiling person. You can hardly see me upset or even angry. I can be quiet and calm sometimes, serious, but sometimes i can be adventerous and funny. I am a very romantic lady. I love kids and animals.

I like reading very much, if we are ment for each other I would like to share my interests with you in all. When I have a free time I love dancing. I really love cooking and I do this very well. Maybe you want to try it some day?
I’m looking for:

I joined this site with a definite goal: I want to fall in love and get married, to create a strong, loving happy and healthy family. I am looking for a man who will find a place for me in his heart and who will give me wonderful feelings and emotions. I want to feel his love every time I am looking into his eyes. I really think that a man must be older than a woman, mature, as he is a protector, a partner, stronger half of a couple. I am looking for a man who would let me feel weak; I always want to feel comfortable with him and just be myself. I am looking for a man who will be just for Me.

 

Comment #122024

I guess you are doing fine today? as for me am cool and lonely. Also, i
want to use this minimum to thank you for giving the time to write to me,
no matter what i hate to say, either good or bad, I really appreciate you
giving so much time to write to me and for accepting to my message to email
me here. Once again, thanks for accepting my invitation for the
establishment of friendship with me, you seems to be cool headed and easy
going. I love the way you composed your words...

I guess i will start by telling you more about me, My name is Jane Ashley,
I'm 31, single, no kids, live alone, self employed. Born in Australia and
raised  in Australia,i have a Australia accent and that's what my mom used
to say. My Kiddie's Education  was ALL in Australia, I obtained my B.A
degree in Business Economics (major) and Arts Minor at Flinders University
of South Australia in Adelaide, and that's a pleasure for me, My school is
a public University in  Adelaide, founded in 1966. It is named in honor of
Navigator and Explorer Matthew Flinders, who explored and surveyed the
South Australian coastline in the early nineteenth century.

I recently moved to Texas USA. I find very much peace and
tranquility there, it's a nice environment for human habitation. As for my
job, I'm into the Sales of Raw gold, Costume beads and Sculptures....  I'm
mentally stable, exercise once a week, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring,
honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy
person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy
chilling` with friends/family, i like going to the movies, or watching
movies in my room, I like swimming, fishing, listening to music and dance
to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook.

I am a family oriented person and there is more, but it would be better for
you to find some things out for yourself. I got some questions for you
now... I do hope you answer them in your next message. What makes you the
person you are today? How long have you been in this internet dating
thing?.... Any luck yet? I want to know more about your family, or extended
families, your background, your life experiences, past relationships, your
goals and dreams, your interests, and also what you want most in a
relationship, and anything else you want to tell me? I hope you can send me
some recent pictures of yourself for me just like i did too?I look forward
to hearing from you soon.

Cheers...........Jane
(Peace & Love)