Scammer Linda

Linda

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #121960

29, Singapore
Looking for anything with a man aged 25‑99, in Switzerland.

it is my pleasure meeting you and i will really appreciate you to kindly message to my email lindajohnson3366@gmail.com...so we can get to know each other better and better ...kiss and hug

 

Comment #121961

Thanks for checking out my profile on site... how are you hope life is still treating you fine?  ...I'm lida johnson . ...i live in London...I have been lonely for some time when my Ex-fiance left me alone due to what happen.. since then i don't have anybody, i join site to find some one here ,I wish to know more about each other..
dont worry about my long distance  i can come to your country to meet you any time that you want but let continue to know more about each other first   Are you married? How many Kids do you have?   How tall are you? tell me more about your family? What are you looking for here online? How Often do you come Online? What are your Experience on Online relationship? Have you ever dated someone Online before? Do you have any Girl for now

send me your picture so we can talk better...I care...

Waiting for your reply soon.
Kiss and Hug.
linda

 

Comment #121963

Hello,
How are you doing? hope you are doing good. thanks for getting back me ....Knowing you is my priority cos I'm looking for a man that I will love and be loved, someone I will build a strong family with regardless of where she comes from or culture and belief.. and here is little about myself.....I am single and never been married, i have no kid and am living here in London.

Am study as an Economics in the University of London  i have  female   friend..I am the only daughter of my parent and i loose my dad last year heart cancer
I am new on this site because i joined a few days and i also separated with my ex boyfriend last year when i caught him on bed with my best friend....

I like reading,dancing,cooking,watching football and meeting new people and new places....I don't smoke but i drink occasionally.....I am 5'6 tall.

I love travelling out of my country, clubbing with a friend, haggling out around,cooking and meeting new people that are reasonable, God fearing and Trustworthy. My hobby is reading book and sport snooker, I hate promise and fail and some one that don't take me as i am.

My ability to make and maintain friendships quickly and easily, Am easy going & relaxed personality and am definitely a better listener than a talker..a little bit about me and my interests...I am a person who enjoys my own company and I believe that AGE is just a matter of numbers and what matters in a relationship is our heart, but would like to meet a man for a true partnership. I enjoy living a peaceful life at home, but also like having fun going out and exploring the world for work

I believe life is to be enjoyed, but I also believe an unexamined life is not worth living, so for me, part of that enjoyment is the inner journey of self knowledge (I believe self awareness is also the key to understanding others as well). I think I have always been a student of the human condition in all its facets.  and expressing my thoughts, feelings and needs.

My preferences is music and I like to dance too: soft pop, light rock, classic rock (Vivaldi, violin concerts of Paganini, Mozart and others) country & also easy listening. I don't like hard rock blues jazz, , thrillers, horror or cruel films. I don't have any favorite movie but i adore watching comedians, joyful films and all kind of documentaries (history, animal, science, etc.)

I love living in and being around beautiful surroundings--both in my home and nature.

If what you are looking for is in me, I want you to write back to me immediately you read my message.

What are your likes and dislikes? tell me more about yourself and can you send me some more pictures.

Kisses