Scammer Ada

Ada
connectingsingles.com

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #121912

I am a:   29 yr-old woman seeking men, 27-52
Location:    Minneapolis, Minnesota USA
Last Online:    online today!
Height:    5' 6"  (168 cm)
Body Type:    Average
Ethnicity:    White/Caucasian
Religion:    Christian/Catholic
Smokes:    Never
Drinks:    Occasionally
Marital Status:    Never Married
Has Kids:    I have no kids
Wants Kids:    Definitely

I am cool headed, laid back and see myself as someone with high self-confidence, I feel quite comfortable interacting with other people. I indeed find the company of others very stimulating and enjoy meeting new people.
I’m looking for:

I need a man who is understanding and down to earth, someone who is honest, respectful, and loving and knows how to take care of a lady

Hello xxxx,

Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile and am glad to know you like it. I am Ada by the way and I am also interested in getting to know you better. You can reach me on my personal email id adasimon13@yahoo.com and i will tell you more about myself on there. Hope to read from you soon. Ada

Comment #121913

Hello xxxx,

Thanks for getting back to me on here, I got really thrilled after reading your mail and i do hope all is going on well with you? I am sorry to hear about your past relationships,must be really rough. I just hope i would be good enough for you. Well my name is Ada Simon and I was born December 29 1984. I currently live Minneapolis MN and i have lived here for about a year now but i am willing to relocate if my partner wants me to! I have an Aussie Heritage, I grew up in Perth before i went to the states with my dad. I was the only kid they had. My dad was American while my mom was from Australia. I was born in Perth Australia but my dad and I moved to the states(Washington DC) when I was 12 yrs old,that was after the death of my mom. I went back to Perth when I was 26 but had to moved back to the US after the death of my father some years ago and now am back to Australia. Before this time I had already earned graduate degrees in Architecture(interior Designer) at George Washington University but I am not taking it serious, cos I am planning on setting up a new business in fabrics and textiles,want to be a boss of my own..I have never been married and have no kids but would love to have kids someday. I was in a committed relationship that`s leading to marriage unfortunate my boy friend was having an affair with another lady, since then have been single and searching for the right man as my best friend and lover.

I am looking for an attractive minded man who loves music and sports as much as I do! I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a nice lady who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate, a great listener and I am looking for a serious relationship with the right man and I hope you would be the one. Bedroom aerobics are great,and I consider that an important part of a relationship. So how long have you been seeking on line?What has been your experience and what are the qualities a lady need to posses really to you ?
Hope this Tells more about me ?? you can ask me any question?? Stay safe
Ada

IP:      41.220.69.116
Decimal:      702301556
Hostname:      41.220.69.116.vgccl.net
ISP:      MTN Nigeria
Organization:      VGC Communication
Services:      None detected
Assignment:      Static IP
Country:      Nigeria
State/Region:      Lagos
City:      Lagos