Scammer Alma

Alma

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #121624

Hello xxx

Good Morning
How are you, wow, thank you for the kind message and words, I'm Alma Johnson new on here my friends call me AJ lol so you can choose which suits you best, i;m new on here just joined yesterday and haven't had any best message like yours all they email me and say is sex and flirt, but i believe it takes more in a committed true relationship.. I'm interested in knowing you more as well..we can keep in touch through personal email so we can get to know more about each other if you willing to devote your all to woman lady i won't hold you or stress you on that if you not willing to..but here is my personal mail, almajohnson13@aol.com i will look forward to hearing from you and you can email me back yours as well, and you can mail me back yours as well, i hope to hear from you enjoy your Sunday. Thank You

Comment #121625

Dear xxxx

Good Day to you and how are you doing, thank you for your kind beautiful email, i got your picture as well and very nice and descent. I'm truly sorry for the loss of your girlfriend kindly accept my condolence. I'm so glad reading from you. How are you doing Today? You look very handsome in the picture and thanks for sending to me, Thanks a lot for getting back to me.You do sound very good and kind and very honest as well and the type of man that i would love to share my life Ed. I am also a very down to earth person with a lot of love to give. I have also had a few tragedies in life and am positive that,  this is the time for me to find that wonderful person to share the rest of my life with.

I’m very happy to meet you and honestly i intend to devote my time, attention and heart in knowing you xxx. I would like to take this opportunity to introduce my self to you more so that you can get to know the kind of woman entering your life. I’m Alma Johnson a Military Technician and E3 PFC ( Private First Class). i am 34 years old and am 5'6 and my weight is 123lbs.  I'm a powerful Devoted  Christian  woman and i always look up to God first to see me through everything and anything in Life. I'm a woman that is living life as it comes to me and  i don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do. I loosed my husband three ago due to Leukaemia. We didn’t bare children. But i believe there is time for everything as everything takes time, time will tell as there is more years of life ahead. I was born in Copenhagen, Denmark, i studied political science and also did my masters in Engineering , that was where i grew up until the time i joined the United States Army 8 years ago, , but i am among of the badge sent to Kabul a city in Afghanistan to protect the place with the United Nations (UN), i’m on the base on the desert, it’s 7 hours away from the main city Kabul and I will be coming back home very soon in a month's time to retire for good and establish my jewellery company. I will be buying all the minerals being gold,bauxite,diamonds,white gold, black diamonds, crystals from all over the world and bring them to my company and which my company will manufacture them into jewelries like necklaces,chains,rings, etc  that was the work of my late father and i have experience that. This is what i plan doing after i retire soon. I would like to run my company with my love partner and husband i will be with, cause i will employ people to work for me and can' t do all this alone lol. I am looking for a responsible man to move on with and settle down with when I come back Home. I have never dated online before  or dated in person ever since my husband passed away. I was introduced to the site by my commander which i believe he met his love of his life on there about a year ago now so i joined the dating site trying my luck looking for my partner before i come home.

I am the only child as well of my late parents, i don't have any siblings.  My mother died when i was at the age of 15 years, and also my father passed away just last year. My Late Father was  more of a mix breed lol, he was from Denmark, but his grand dad was from Canada and mom was from Ireland, but he spent all his life in the United States and also my late mother was half Danish half American. But i stayed in Denmark through out my education career and also worked for for my father for a while in his jewellery business, so i can say i have an European accent lol.

I have being single since then. I can Relocate to meet my partner no matter where he is as long as he is willing to make me happy , to love care and cherish me forever. Besides we all don't know what the future holds for Us. I am honest and trustworthy person with a good sense of humour .I am an open hearted person and a woman of my word. I enjoy the outdoors, exercise to keep in shape, I enjoy family times .I like to go out to walking on the beach or woods, picnics, the mountains, camping out and travelling to new places. Bit of a romantic and I'm calm, I don't like to argue, I like to go out and have a good time. I usually have a smile on my face and always like to look at the good side of things. Am loyal, family oriented, soft, passionate, trustworthy woman. i'm easygoing and outgoing. I'm a woman full of fun,i seem to be seriously wanting to meet the man of my life .I love music,movies,outdoors,sight seeing and reading.Im caring, understanding and am seeking a caring,understanding and honest man who must have a (GSOH)great sense of humour .I love kids even though i don’t have at the moment i would always welcome kids because they are blessing to mankind. I am all for cuddling and hugging and holding each other as much as possible .I love spontaneous actions and surprises. I take walks on the beach .I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. A non smoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them in my life). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it.  I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible. I am a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Again am a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humour and I like to make you laugh. I like to chill out with a good book, movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with.very easy to get a long with and a very good listener .I love to share my time with people(especially in the barracks) I love and care and i do not need a man to take care of me, but a man who will be there for me as i will vow to be there for him in good and bad times for better for worse richer or poorer , till death do us apart. what are couples and lovers for? to be there for one another to support and be there in good and bad times, richer for poorer till death do you two apart. we nothing but pencils in the hands of the creator, cause someday we will die and leave all we have and worked so hard in life all behind, being material things, money, cars, assets, we wouldn’t take a dime along with us, cause God created us out of dust and someday we will go back to the dust. So we have to cherish life and make the best of it when we grab the chance of love , love it live it and cherish it.

I believe keeping fit is important .I am not interested in games or drama. I enjoy soft wine and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine soft wine. I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation a quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to trying different activities and up for the challenge. I love spontaneity and being a bit impulsive .I generally try to live a  healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, almost everyday and eating healthy. I would also like to find a like-minded man where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. i have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those such as swimming and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me. I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and and cleaning,i believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that with my soul mate .I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return. I don't expect someone to attempt to deceive me or "play" me but rather love me and give me all his heart. Someone i can share ideas and do everything as husband and wife, also i don't know how to make someone feel bad or bad about me and it says do unto others what you want others to do unto you .I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better. I'm not one who cheats in a relationship,one man is enough trouble lol, I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3,or 4 men at the same time lol. I am generally an optimistic person, fairly easy going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I would like to end here or I might finish here writing a whole book lol.

Anyway's, thank you in advance for allowing me to  express myself to you. I Hope to hear from you soon. thinking of you, Stay Blessed Stay Sweet And Stay Safe.



Sincerely
Alma Johnson


email over new Zealand

IP:      103.250.234.87
Decimal:      1744497239
Hostname:      103.250.234.87
ISP:      Voyager Internet Ltd.
Organization:      Voyager Internet Ltd.
Services:      None detected
Assignment:      Static IP
Country:      New Zealand