Scammer Donna

Donna

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #121438

SEARCHING FOR MY BETTER HALF

I am a:    28 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-93
Location:    Wheaton, Illinois USA
Last Online:   online today!
Height:    5' 7"  (170 cm)
Body Type:    Slim/Slender
Ethnicity:    White/Caucasian
Religion:    Christian/Catholic
Smokes:    Never
Drinks:    Never
Marital Status:    Never Married
Has Kids:    I have no kids
Wants Kids:   Not Sure

Hide/Show
In my own words
About me:

I am a very positive minded lady. I respect boundries,having in mind that the measure you give that you will recieve. I am only here not to make myself special, but to find someone special to spend the rest of myself with. I disagree on the ground of insincerity, cheat,unfaithfulness and selfishness.They are obvious shortcomings against life and love. However,I look up to myself to make it both in love and in life.. Distance, Age nor Race is not a problem as far as am concern towards choosing a mate.. So if i fit in the same page as you, Do show some interest and lets get to know each other better.
I’m looking for:

I am looking for a kind and gentle man. You must be an even-tempered man who recognizes that words spoken in anger do not resolve differences and only create new ones. You are a sensitive man who enjoys giving and receiving affection.You place family ahead of everything else and have unquestioned personal values and morals. Your honesty and loyalty are qualities that would never be questioned by anyone who knows you well. You are content and a happy person that is satisfied with the things you have accomplished in your life.
Hide/Show
More about me

Height:    5' 7"  (170 cm)
Body Type:    Slim/Slender
Hair Color:    Blonde
Eye Color:    Brown
Ethnicity:    White/Caucasian
Education:    Masters Degree
Religion:    Christian/Catholic
Occupation:    Finance
    Accounting
Income:    No Answer
Smokes:    Never
Drinks:    Never
Marital Status:    Never Married
Has Kids:    I have no kids
Wants Kids:    Not Sure
Looking for:    Marriage
Sign:    Virgo Virgo

28 yr-old woman, Wheaton, Illinois USA
 

Comment #121439

 xxxx,

Thanks for getting back to me,

Well a Little about me, Name is Donna Bunton, was born Sept 21, 1985, 5'07", Brown eyes, Blonde hair, non smoker/Non Drinker(if you smoke or drink, that's not a problem for me at all). I am single and never being married.

I am a Missionary for my church. What I basically do is to minister to the poor, the sick ones, Orphanage homes and to the jailers, telling them about the love and mercies of God for them and I also try to encourage them telling them not to give up on life.That is about what I do.

I know you will be wondering how i come about this whole thing,well I started this at the age of 20 but it all happened when there was no one for me, I lost my parent in an Auto crash when I was 3, mom's friend came along to my rescue she took me with her to Canada where she lives and started teaching me about the love of God and the reason why I have to worship the lord in all I do so by the age of 21 I started ministering and also pursuing my education, at age 23 I started traveling ministering to people about the love of God that was how I heard the call and I am happy that I made it.

Not that I don't have the bad sides in life... we all do sin against God one way or the other but we seek for forgiveness.

Don't get me wrong, my reason for a man doesn't mean he has to be close to God or desist from whatever he was doing but I would love someone who understand and support what I do and someone who is ready to walk the same road with me...Someone to make me happy and expect same in return.

I am an only child, and I just care for myself and my Grandma.

The reason why I put my profile on the dating site was because this is going to be my last missionary work and I would love to meet a man of my heart desires and I wouldn't mind relocating for the right man so relocation is not a problem for me.

I am from Wheaton, IL and I have been to many countries ministering about God but presently I am in an Asian country called Malaysia; not very far from Singapore..but I am willing to get out of here soonest for the right man if things got to work out fine.

I would like a Loving, Caring, Understanding, Faithful and Honest, Easy Going, Open Minded and a man who has lots of love to offer. A man who knows how to make a woman feel love and also protect her family is a big plus. I am ready to accept you with everybody around you, that's if you are my man.

I love Seafood, Chinese and some Mexican dishes.

In my spare time, I like to walk around the inner harbor, I love sports,watching movies and go to the movies ,live music, and of course, I love reading the bible and learning the word of God, I like to have fun I'm usually up for anything new and fun. I love the ocean, walking the beach, watching the sun rise or set, watching the stars, cuddling by a fire, camping, fishing (I just don't put the bait on), walking in the woods/along the ocean, or in the mountains, good conversation, or watching a good movie. I am not too much into TV, and I do like shopping. I like reading, and am an aspiring writer. I am an independent woman and am willing to make the right man the happiest he ever wanted to be. I am not perfect, but from the inside out, I am. I am not ugly, just not perfect.

I would like to find a man who can be fun. Someone who can laugh and have a good time. I make it part of my day in which I try to get someone to smile or laugh, at least once, then I know I have done my deed for the day. I have a sense of humor, but you will see it when you're least expecting it. I love to laugh because it is what gets us through times like we are facing. I am optimistic, positive and upbeat, and am seeking the same.

I am a real true lady and know how to act like a woman.  I don't drink, and don't smoke cigarettes. I am not fake. What you see with me is what you get. I am an open book. I believe in honesty, loyalty, respect, and love. Are you a true man...the kind that knows how to appreciate a lady, who knows how to treat his woman, and who is as real as I am? If you like to drink and smoke, it's OK in as much as you do it Responsibly.

In a relationship, I know where my place stands as a woman, beside being your helpmate, an equal. A relationship takes a lot of hard work. If it is to last, it should be able to withstand the good times and the bad times alike. If you have a strong foundation of friendship, and your mate is your other half, you will have a successful life together. The man who wins my heart will be treated like a king, in bed and out of bed. I know how to treat my man.

Mostly in a relationship is LOVE that is all that matters that is why I have decided to build my relationship on some key words LOVE, TRUST, FAITH, HONESTY and DEDICATION those are the key words to a relationship which and lastly COMMUNICATION which is a strong factor .What matters mostly in relationship is Love and nothing more.Well this is all I want you to know for now as I will be expecting to hear from you regarding what you feel about me on all I have explained about me,so we know if there is anything for the both of us. Waiting patiently to hear from you and if you think I am not a better match, I would appreciate you just tell me so I don't have my hope's up waiting for a response. I am a One man woman and not a flirt so I won't look to email any other man until I hear from you and be sure I am what you are looking for.

I would love to ask some questions so as to be able to know more about you :

- What do you like in a lady?

- What you do for a living?

- What is your favorite food?

- What types of music do you like?

- Tell me more about yourself ?

- What's your bad experience in a relationship?

- How long have you been searching.

- How long have you being on that site we met? Any response there yet?

We all have our own beliefs, but love oversee all. Till I hear from you.

Grace and Peace,

Donna.

Spoiler: Delivered-To: xxxx@gmail.com
Received: by 10.112.85.134 with SMTP id h6csp354985lbz;
        Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:23:17 -0700 (PDT)
X-Received: by 10.50.20.97 with SMTP id m1mr4318756ige.28.1402557764696;
        Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:22:44 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path:
Received: from mail-ie0-x244.google.com (mail-ie0-x244.google.com [2607:f8b0:4001:c03::244])
        by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id fn20si247446icb.12.2014.06.12.00.22.44
        for
        (version=TLSv1 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-RC4-SHA bits=128/128);
        Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:22:44 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: pass (google.com: domain of dnmbunton@gmail.com designates 2607:f8b0:4001:c03::244 as permitted sender) client-ip=2607:f8b0:4001:c03::244;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com;
       spf=pass (google.com: domain of dnmbunton@gmail.com designates 2607:f8b0:4001:c03::244 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=dnmbunton@gmail.com;
       dkim=pass header.i=@gmail.com;
       dmarc=pass (p=NONE dis=NONE) header.from=gmail.com
Received: by mail-ie0-x244.google.com with SMTP id lx4so210388iec.3
        for ; Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:22:44 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path:
Received-SPF: pass (google.com: domain of dnmbunton@gmail.com designates 10.50.1.52 as permitted sender) client-ip=10.50.1.52
X-Received: from mr.google.com ([10.50.1.52])
        by 10.50.1.52 with SMTP id 20mr4309516igj.34.1402557762879 (num_hops = 1);
        Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:22:42 -0700 (PDT)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
        d=gmail.com; s=20120113;
        h=mime-version:in-reply-to:references:date:message-id:subject:from:to
         :content-type;
        bh=R5JeSSmCxQPM6ulQJqdVFbOZqC4b9VQ80vj9SPOw30k=;
        b=TEHDm+YbSmDCBdUBjsBkrBOYw3541qy3OEsRRD+Q/+zhCk2TsCNXtC6I+jY4ASB+T/
         eLL15HHgPt/h3qf00J5/16/5VXs2BxcXum3ZkFMxoyykUWDMw0S0esXwNiZ7+7LaUbnW
         hHCWNcZWZEkeGIWx9O07lzK5GlzfK4dzSWdcFpNCNxlRBX0SJp2N4y1EgctT5TOC3wRw
         9uUwSUNCC2XFIXXOTKqm2Oq0/J1RU8hT50KSYMM6K6hkLqtGVw72ypvW0KOZZNBDG+ig
         iZVQsIUnN2JOdGaIEYwo3wWTbJB5KcGvl9ubem7k1HAEMzug8nZyrLTOjY5pA+fGSQro
         SiUA==
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-Received: by 10.50.1.52 with SMTP id 20mr4309516igj.34.1402557762845; Thu,
12 Jun 2014 00:22:42 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.64.86.130 with HTTP; Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:22:42 -0700 (PDT)
In-Reply-To: <539928E1.40201@gmail.com>
References:
     <539928E1.40201@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:22:42 +0100
Message-ID:
Subject: Re: Donna from CS
From: Donna Bunton
To: xxxx@gmail.com>
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary=047d7bdc15483bac4004fb9e6db4

--047d7bdc15483bac4004fb9e6db4
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=047d7bdc15483bac3c04fb9e6db2

--047d7bdc15483bac3c04fb9e6db2
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8

email over Google