Scammer Susanne

Susanne

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #120986

Susanne 

http://www.connectingsingles.com/user/susani0

susani00

I’m a very positive person who’s good at communicating with and relating to others.

I am a:    35 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
Location:    skane, Skane Sweden
Last Online:    online today!
Height:    5' 8"  (173 cm)
Body Type:    Slim/Slender
Ethnicity:    White/Caucasian
Religion:    Christian/Other
Smokes:    Never
Drinks:    Occasionally
Marital Status:    Never Married
Has Kids:    I have no kids
Wants Kids:    Someday

Hide/Show
In my own words
About me:

I am compassionate, when I love, I love with all I have. I am bubbly, friendly, caring, kind. I am a worry wart, I am sensitive and can be passive. I take things to heart and find it hard to ignore peoples comments.

I am calm and relaxed, i don't get worked up or stressed very much at all. curious and inquisitive, i have a lot of interests, in some many different areas of life, i believe life is a great big adventure with so much to discover and many opportunities. i am caring, i have suffered a lot in my life but now i am happy, i have developed a great compassion for other people and am always willing to help people out when ever i can.
I’m looking for:

I’m looking for someone with like-minds with similar depth and breath of knowledge and experience, inspiration and passion. In particular, I hope to meet a gentle soul who is able to confront her inner fears, unafraid to open her heart for others to touch, one who is ever evolving and willing to transcend the negativity of ego and the past, for friendship or life's journey.
Hide/Show
More about me

Height:    5' 8"  (173 cm)
Body Type:    Slim/Slender
Hair Color:    Platinum Blonde
Eye Color:    Brown
Ethnicity:    White/Caucasian
Education:    Bachelors Degree
Religion:    Christian/Other
Occupation:    Architecture/Interior Design
    House decoration
Income:    No Answer
Smokes:    Never
Drinks:    Occasionally
Marital Status:    Never Married
Has Kids:    I have no kids
Wants Kids:    Someday
Looking for:    Long-term
Sign:    Cancer Cancer


Quote:From: susani00 35 yr-old woman, skane, Skane Sweden
     
Hello xxx,

How are you doing? thank's for the message, my name is Susanne, i will also like to know about you if you don't mind, tell me about yourself, i will be happy if you can write to my e-mail at susanni00@yahoo.com.au and tell me about yourself and what you are looking for, you can also send me more photos of you.

Susanne.

Comment #120988

Susanne
Hello Dear xxxx,

It's a pleasure to read from you, i am sorry for late to write back to you, i am busy with work, nice to read about you dear,  My name is Susanne Sverlars , I am 36 years old, i was born in Italy and raise up in Sweden and spend most of my life here in Australia, One is not bound to have all the joys in life. You may have everything in life but there are still those things which one may needed that seems very common to others and yet it kept on giving  hard times.  Everyone has his or her own share of pains to bear in life.  I've got mine and you've got yours.  But  we need to lean on each other to keep life smooth going.  You may be financially aright, physically well okay and you may be lacking on the emotional side of  it.

I am working as a Interior Decoration, i am self employed , i live with my mother and i am well financially but I am lacking the right man in my life, someone to hold on , someone to lean on,  someone who could be there for me all the time,  Someone to share fun with, bad times and good times, trial times, Celebration times, rainy and sunny times of life. I need an honest man  trustworthy and God fearing  man to have life time together and to build a good relationship, i need a man who will stand by me and have happy life and happy home together with, i will stop my letter here now and i will be very happy to read back from you.

Kisses.

Susanne.

Spoiler: Delivered-To: xxxx@gmail.com
Received: by 10.140.93.16 with SMTP id c16csp208013qge;
        Thu, 22 May 2014 16:05:53 -0700 (PDT)
X-Received: by 10.43.66.202 with SMTP id xr10mr720003icb.77.1400799952786;
        Thu, 22 May 2014 16:05:52 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path:
Received: from nm47.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com (nm47.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com. [98.138.120.54])
        by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id rq3si2910738igb.52.2014.05.22.16.05.52
        for
        (version=TLSv1 cipher=RC4-SHA bits=128/128);
        Thu, 22 May 2014 16:05:52 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: none (google.com: susanni00@yahoo.com.au does not designate permitted sender hosts) client-ip=98.138.120.54;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com;
       spf=neutral (google.com: susanni00@yahoo.com.au does not designate permitted sender hosts) smtp.mail=susanni00@yahoo.com.au;
       dkim=pass header.i=@yahoo.com.au;
       dmarc=pass (p=NONE dis=NONE) header.from=yahoo.com.au
Received: from [127.0.0.1] by nm47.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 22 May 2014 23:05:51 -0000
Received: from [98.138.101.129] by nm47.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 22 May 2014 23:03:05 -0000
Received: from [98.139.215.140] by tm17.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 22 May 2014 23:03:04 -0000
Received: from [98.139.212.218] by tm11.bullet.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 22 May 2014 23:03:04 -0000
Received: from [127.0.0.1] by omp1027.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 22 May 2014 23:03:04 -0000
X-Yahoo-Newman-Property: ymail-4
X-Yahoo-Newman-Id: 572920.993.bm@omp1027.mail.bf1.yahoo.com
Received: (qmail 59129 invoked by uid 60001); 22 May 2014 23:03:04 -0000
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=yahoo.com.au; s=s1024; t=1400799784; bh=uhsvxSJktuTw8X1S6QCQoEw1s46WIOwpdQL7YPhxtgs=; h=References:Message-ID:Date:From:Reply-To:Subject:To:In-Reply-To:MIME-Version:Content-Type; b=H3jMCeHEJUoNf7BmWqwgjua5DmHwWadjB+5HmRqox4Jh/hSHQVtD6HbHoNKZFHJnbjLbzL9dx4NCppImYQ9XKutAq43Q9IQQKsSf3+SfiZsvZWYsK+l3fpjm+cb+HwmLJCX7PUEejt9PWQJ+3jlg3QoF3QDEMr+COP3e1wG/nfY=
X-YMail-OSG: hw31AGEVM1kbVQ7Lrpox_kxMGZN6mklDv2fmZayFxnPNm93
DUXk1bXCJhAe5ThJcrTsaMTI7rkVQfXotEp7TLBOr2i08l.bNX.iEUOGXD5H
UDOFYvqVv2ElRAYEzIcdDVAjLwD6Wl94XJzOjRkTrhRBsQ7UViWTaQpVmXQ5
71o87Q4_L8H.j3ntrng2NedgeOI0wAqBSCKUfSS.64u.eyZE.81wuVqHIXTd
QcGxRs300ArvuYEbb2CB_KZ7BXlehTqQNdnqwOo46tRYf50xFwluXOsxRQWx
Il4WaBflKvbP_SdRX74JtDhO_chYcaAQP1w.VyA8GLubj4KSaExDfzwb7F0v
0Eqqkh3KNCWSQ7mlbfvrC7R2DMyEE0d9W0meuaLVC4Df_4Yx3MwHpzKtWHQO
Eh29A1NUwx._0aeEwgirFksO1YWx8uRE4I9_fic12a4lpLQuNrglTXC0jMsO
bVJ9xWToD8WWvVvfNa.9.78Sc7AE.i4t20gc3S4wyzo5_87.3zPEGiCYKOja
._40y06gbLUz6DgegJDu7bOsUYFJXmkB4QO8HFzbtb8lVDaClk0YO5ak0pqY
sU1jKKSWjL7OY04pPXfo4wuq5bg--
Received: from [41.220.69.151] by web142503.mail.bf1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 22 May 2014 16:03:04 PDT
X-Rocket-MIMEInfo: 002.001,CgoKSGVsbG8gRGVhciBFZCwKCkl0J3MgYSBwbGVhc3VyZSB0byByZWFkIGZyb20geW91LCBpIGFtIHNvcnJ5IGZvciBsYXRlIHRvIHdyaXRlIGJhY2sgdG8geW91LCBpIGFtIGJ1c3kgd2l0aCB3b3JrLCBuaWNlIHRvIHJlYWQgYWJvdXQgeW91IGRlYXIsIMKgTXkgbmFtZSBpcyBTdXNhbm5lIFN2ZXJsYXJzICwgSSBhbSAzNiB5ZWFycyBvbGQsIGkgd2FzIGJvcm4gaW4gSXRhbHkgYW5kIHJhaXNlIHVwIGluIFN3ZWRlbiBhbmQgc3BlbmQgbW9zdCBvZiBteSBsaWZlIGhlcmUgaW4gQXVzdHJhbGlhLCBPbmUgaXMBMAEBAQE-
X-Mailer: YahooMailWebService/0.8.188.663
References: <537CE699.6050606@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <1400799784.24428.YahooMailNeo@web142503.mail.bf1.yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, 22 May 2014 16:03:04 -0700 (PDT)
From: Susanne Sverlars
Reply-To: Susanne Sverlars
Subject: Re: Hello dear Susanne
To: xxxx@gmail.com>
In-Reply-To: <537CE699.6050606@gmail.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="-127571234-395049060-1400799784=:24428"

---127571234-395049060-1400799784=:24428
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="-127571234-324926463-1400799784=:24428"

---127571234-324926463-1400799784=:24428
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

email over Nigeria

[code]IP:      41.220.69.151
Decimal:      702301591
Hostname:      41.220.69.151.vgccl.net
ISP:      MTN Nigeria
Organization:      VGC Communication
Services:      None detected
Assignment:      Static IP
Country:      Nigeria
State/Region:      Lagos
City:      Lagos[/code]


Quote:Date: Thu, 22 May 2014 16:03:04 -0700 (PDT)

Comment #120990

Susanne
http://www.datehookup.com/User-265523260.htm


Quote:Location:      Thousand Palms California
Zip Code:      92276
Age:      39, Libra
Height:      5 ft. 7 in.
Hair, Eyes:      Dark Brown, Brown
Body:      Average
Ethnicity:      Didn't Say
Religion:      Christian
Politics:      Very Conservative
Education:      High School
Income:      $50,000 - $75,000
Job:      Marketing/Public Relations
Smoke:      Don't Smoke
Has Kids:      No

Jasmin http://de.datingwalk.com/profile/96f31b9f116b8e3659c4687f692a5a79/


Quote:32 Jahre (Stier), Malaysia, Cheras


Quote:Ich suche:     einen Mann
Im Alter:     29 − 50
Für:        Beziehung, Heirat

Wen möchte ich finden:

Hello guys I am an humble and easy going lady i hope to meet a gentle man who will love me for who I am.

Größe:     180 cm
Gewicht:     68 kg
Augenfarbe:     Braun
Haarfarbe:     Blond
Erscheinung:     Attraktiv
Lebt mit Kindern:     Nein
Kinderwunsch:     Ja
Trinkt Alkohol:     Gelegentlich
Raucht:     Gelegentlich
Ethnische Herkunft:     Europäisch (kaukasisch)
Nationaliät:     Australisch
Familienstand:     Ledig
Bereitschaft umzuziehen:     Ja, in ein anderes Land.
Schulbildung:     Diplom / Master Bachelor o.ä.
Beruf:                       Verwaltung
Sprachkenntnisse:      Englisch
Englischkenntnisse:     Fließend

Eigene Beschreibung:

I am a single lady fun and nice to be around with I hope you get to know more if you are truly sincere.

Janet Carden https://myspace.com/j_jackson0v1/photos


Quote:Locality: westerville, Ohio
Gender: Female
Birthday: 1932

Ines Schwarz https://en-gb.facebook.com/ines.schwarz.37


Quote:Went to Staatliche Handelsschule Wandsbek Eilbektal
Lives in Hamburg, Germany


lemansue wrote on 25. May 2014 at 07:39:photo in Blue well know by RS

Spoiler for Weiteres Suendenregister: