Scammer Ksusha, Ksush Ksusha, Ksush

Ksusha, Ksush
Ksusha, Ksush

User comments

to add a comment about this scammer profile. Already have an account? Sign in to add a comment.
Comment #42
Hi John!

I  want to speak truth through this letter and open my heart
and  reveal  a secret to you. I think that this is the right
time  for me to tell you. I want to say the simple and plain
truth  that  I  like  and  I  want to know you.Sure we are a
little  bit  different  because  of  our  language, culture,
traditions  and  so  on.  But  I think when people have some
differences,   they  could  be  more  interesting  for  each
other.We  will  have  possibility  to  know  a  lot  of  new
facts.Each and every day I want to spend getting to know who
you  really are, sharing dreams, secrets, and stories of our
lives.

At  first  I  tell you a little bit about me,because I think
you  should  know  who  writes  you!My name is Ksusha.I'm 28
years old and I work as shop assistant in the sporting goods
store.I  like my job.Maybe you will think that it's a little
bit simple,but I think if you like what you do then any your
occupation will be real holiday for you!;)

Dear,I  want  you  to know one more thing about me.I already
have  one man in my life,whom I love!It's my son Sasha.He is
4  years  old.I  hope  my  son  will  not be barrier for our
relationships  and  I'm just want to be honest with you from
the  beginning!My  heart  and soul are free and open for new
magic  pure  feelings.I  just  want  that  my heart beats in
unison with my beloved man!

I  don't  know how our acquaintance will be finished but I'm
sure  it will be unforgettable for both of us!Let's just try
to  make the first step in a fascinating country of love and
happiness!

I hope to hear from you soon!

You can write me to this e-mail address fly_of_butterfly@ua.fm
Bye Bye

Ksusha
Comment #43
ksushka Member Name: ksushkakiska Member ID: 025391
Caucasian / White, 28, Divorced makarovo, , Ukraine

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28 (19-July-1981)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Russian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Languages: Russian (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Shopping
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5' 6.9"
Comment #44
Hi,John!

I'm  very  glad  to receive some news from you!

How are you?

As  we  just  begin  to know each other,I want to tell you a
little  facts  of  my  life!I  live with my family in little
village  Makarovo,Ukraine!My  birthday is 19 of July 1981(it
was  so  hot  day;) What about you?

I'm  single  now  but  I  was  married  and I have my little
Prince,my son Sasha.Right now he is the sense of my life,but
maybe  you will change it and I will have one more reason to
meet new day with smile;)!

I'm here looking for my defender,supporter and just real man
with  whom  I can forget all my bitterness of last relations
and  with  whom we will open the door to new happy life full
of love and understanding!

John,from  your letter I understood that you are very tender
and  romantic person.And it's wonderful because I think that
in  our  time  there  is little warmth,magic and noble men's
actions.If you are romantic in your soul,your heart would be
never aged.What do you think?Wink

It  will  be cool if you write me more about you.Do you have
something special to share with me?Wink

John, I really want to find my love abroad,but I don't speak
English.My  letter  to  you  are  translated by professional
translators.
I hope this will not be problem for you!

I will be waiting  for your next letter!
Kiss you,

Ksush